cbse class 10 date sheet 2017


cbse class 10 date sheet 2017


Exam Pressures are Now on.

central board of secondary education has released the date sheet for the class 10th board examination.

Its only a week now to start the examination.

Below is the complete schedule for the class X board examination 2017 conducted by CBSE.

You can also download the same from Class 10th Exam Date sheet 2017

DAY,DATE AND TIME
SUBJECT
Thursday, 9th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 11.30 A.M.
Dynamics of retailing (o)
Information technology(o)
Security (o)
Automobile technology (o)
Introduction to financial market(o)
Introduction to tourism(o)
Beauty & wellness (o)
Dynamics of retailing (c)
Information technology(c)
Security(c)
Automobile technology (c)
Introduction to financial market(c)
Introduction to tourism(c)
Beauty & wellness (c)
Friday, 10th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Hindi course-a
Tamil
Hindi course-b
Wednesday,15th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
Telugu
French
National cadet corps
Telugu-telangana
Information & communication technology (ict)
Thursday,16th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M
Carnatic music (vocal)
Carnatic music (melodic instruments)
Carnatic music (percussion instruments)
Hindustani music (vocal)
Hindustani music (instruments melodic)
Hindustani music (percussion instruments)
Saturday,18th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.
Elements of business
Elements of book-keeping & accountancy
E-publishing & e-office(eng.)
E-publishing & e-office(hindi)
Monday, 20th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Painting
Spanish
Russian
Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
Science -theory
Science w/o practical
Thursday, 23rd March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Urdu course a
Gujarati
Manipuri
Tibetan
Persian
Nepali
Limboo
Lepcha
Bodo
Tangkhul
Japanese
Bhutia
Mizo
Rai
Gurung
Tamang
Sherpa
Urdu course b
Saturday, 25th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Sindhi
Sanskrit
Monday, 27th March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Punjabi
Bengali
Marathi
Malayalam
Odia
Assamese
Kannada
Arabic
German
Thursday, 30th March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
English communicative
English language & literature
Monday, 03rd April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Mathematics
Wednesday, 5 th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Foundation of information technology
Saturday, 8th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Social science
Monday, 10th April, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
Home science

#Class 10th CBSE exams Date Sheet
#Exam Schedule for CBSE Class Tenth

We wish all the Students Very Best for Their Exams. Do all Good in you class 10th cbse exams.

0 comments:

Post a Comment